Skip to content

Confirm message before note is deleted #9

Description

@EmHarris589

System displays pop-up message to confirm user wants to permanently delete note before it is deleted.

  • User clicks delete and pop-up message is displayed
  • Buttons work as expected
  • If yes, note deletes and is no longer stored
  • If no, window closes with no change to note

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

Projects

  • Status
    Done

Milestone

No milestone

Relationships

None yet

Development

No branches or pull requests

Issue actions