This is about this option in the administration:

From the documentation I understand that this checkbox is needed for the google authentication to work, and I imply that if it's unchecked, it should disable the google authentication.
The login screen still displays the 'login with google' and 'login with xwiki' options even when the checkbox is unchecked.
This is about this option in the administration:
From the documentation I understand that this checkbox is needed for the google authentication to work, and I imply that if it's unchecked, it should disable the google authentication.
The login screen still displays the 'login with google' and 'login with xwiki' options even when the checkbox is unchecked.